Posthumous XXXTentacion mixtape released to mark late rapper’s 21st birthday

'Members Only, Vol. 4' has just dropped with a ton of guest features

The latest posthumous XXXTentacion release, the ‘Members Only, Vol. 4’ mixtape, has dropped to commemorate what would’ve been the late rapper’s 21st birthday today.

The Florida rapper and singer was shot and killed during a robbery in Deerfield Beach, Florida on June 18, 2018. He was 20.

A number of posthumous XXXTentacion releases have come out since his death, with ‘Skins’, his third studio album, arriving back in December and hitting the number one spot in the US charts.

XXXTentacion performing in 2017

The late rapper’s-affiliated ‘XXXTentacion Presents: Members Only, Vol. 4’ has now been released to mark what would’ve been his 21st birthday today (January 23).

The 23-track collection features guest appearances from the likes of Ski Mask The Slump God, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Bass Santana, Tankhead, Corey, Flyboy Tarantino, Ikabod Veins, Cooliecut, Killstation and more. You can listen to the mixtape below.

XXXTENTACION Presents: Members Only, Vol. 4

XXXTENTACION Presents: Members Only, Vol. 4, an album by XXXTENTACION on Spotify

The ‘Members Only’ mixtape series debuted back in April 2015, with the name referring to the collective which was founded by XXXTentacion and his fellow Floridian rapper Ski Mask the Slump God.

Ski Mask the Slump God confirmed last month that XXXTentacion was due to appear on the former’s debut album ‘Stokeley’ prior to his death.

“X was also supposed to be on there,” he said during a Beats 1 interview. “Could be later things though, so it’s not for sure not happening – so me and XXXTentacion could still have songs.”