Yeasayer announce second album release date and tracklisting

Plus band to play New York Guggenheim Museum

Yeasayer are set to release ‘Odd Blood‘, the follow-up to 2007’s ‘All Our Cymbals‘, on February 8 next year.

The Brooklyn band have also announced that they are to play a special show in New York, headlining the Guggenheim Museum on October 30.

Fans have been told to pay attention to, and at 3am (BST) that night for a band announcement.


The ‘Odd Blood‘ tracklisting will be:

‘The Children’
‘Ambling Alp’
‘Madder Red’
‘I Remember’
‘Love Me Girl’
‘Strange Reunions’

See the new issue of NME for a live review of Yeasayer.