The US indie rockers' first album in three years...

The first Yo La Tengo album in three years will be released in April.

‘Summer Sun’, the follow-up to 2000’s ‘And Then Nothing Turned Itself Out’, will be released on April 7. .

The album’s tracklisting is as follows:

‘Beach Party Tonight’

‘Little Eyes’

‘Nothing But You And Me’

‘Season of the Shark’

‘Today Is the Day’

‘Tiny Birds’

‘How to Make A Baby Elephant Float’

‘Georgia Vs. Yo La Tengo’

‘Don’t Have to Be So Sad’

‘Winter A-Go-Go’

‘Moonrock Mambo’

‘Let’s Be Still’

‘Take Care’