Yo! Majesty announce new single

Hip-hop duo give 'Club Action' an official release

Florida-based Yo Majesty are set to release a newly-mixed version of ‘Club Action’ on September 22.

The song, which originally gained the band popularity via a series of blogs, is backed by brand new remixes from Dave ‘Switch’ Taylor and Bless Beats, who also produced Wiley‘s ‘Wearing My Rolex’.

Club Action will precede Yo Majesty‘s album, ‘Futuristically Speaking…Never Be Afraid’, which is released on September 29.


The tracklisting for ‘Futuristically Speaking…Never Be Afraid’ will be:

‘Fucked Up’

‘Night Riders’

‘Blame It On The Change’

‘Never Be Afraid’

‘Don’t Let Go’


‘Booty Klap’

‘Buy Love’

‘Get Down On The Floor’


‘Leather Jacket’

‘Grindin’ And Shakin”

‘Party Hardy’

‘Club Action’

‘Take It Away’