You Me At Six, Every Time I Die & Frank Iero lead 2000 Trees line-up for 2019

They're heading to Cheltenham...

You Me At Six, Every Time I Die & Frank Iero & The Future Violents are among the first acts to be announced for 2000 Trees Festival.

The Cheltenham festival returns once more between July 11 and 13 – with You Me At Six confirmed as headliners for the Friday night.

The rest of the line-up, which includes the likes of Milk Teeth, Martha and Puppy, can be seen in full below. You can buy weekend tickets here. 


Describing their headline slot, You Me At Six said: “We’re really looking forward to headlining 2000trees Festival this summer. We’ve heard many amazing things about the festival, in particular it’s unrivalled atmosphere and location.

“The lineup is always superb, so it’s going to be a pleasure to be a part of things this year. It’s going to be a special show.”

It will also see Every Time I Die playing their acclaimed album ‘Hot Damn!’ in its entirety.

“With 33 bands announced today there is a lot I’m excited about and I’d definitely like to point people in the direction of my new favourite band Gouge Away – they are absolutely incredible,” said 2000 Trees founder James Scarlett.


“Also a shout out is definitely needed for Every Time I Die who are playing their Hot Damn! album in full for the first (and probably only) time. As well as playing the album, they’re also going to smash us with some of their hits, so this will be a very special set for sure. “