Young Guns announce tracklisting for second album ‘Bones’

High Wycombe band's second album is due out on February 6

Young Guns have revealed the tracklisting for their new album ‘Bones’, which is set to be released in February.

The High Wycombe band, who are due to support Enter Shikari on their UK tour next year, recorded their second album in Thailand earlier this year and will release it formally on February 6. A single, ‘Learn My Lesson’, has already been posted online.

Young Guns will support the album’s release with a mammoth run of UK shows. The band will play 14 live dates, beginning with a hometown show at High Wycombe University on February 2 and winding up at Belfast Speakeasy on February 18.


‘Bones’ has been produced by Dan Weller and is the follow-up to the band’s debut ‘All Our Kings Are Dead’.

The tracklisting for ‘Bones’ is as follows:

‘I Was Born, I Have Lived, I Will Surely Die’
‘Dearly Departed’
‘Towers (On My Way)’
‘A Hymn For All I’ve Lost’
‘You Are Not’
‘Brother In Arms’
‘Learn My Lesson’
‘Everything Ends’