Zayn Malik confirms ‘Mind Of Mine’ album tracklist

Album features hit single 'Pillowtalk' plus collaboration with Kehlani

Zayn Malik has announced details of his debut solo album, including a unique approach to using caps lock.

Malik’s album is due for release on March 25 and inlcudes the single ‘Pillowtalk’, which went to Number One in the UK and US earlier this year. In keeping with the style of the track titles revealed by Malik on Twitter overnight, the song is referred to as ‘PiLl0wT4lK’.

Other titles on the album include ‘lUcOzAdE’, ‘fOoL fOr YoU’ and ‘rEaR vIeW’. US R&B singer Kehlani appears on the track ‘wRoNg’. See a full rundown below:


‘It’s You’, which was performed live on The Tonight Show, also appears on Malik’s forthcoming debut album ‘Mind of Mine’, which will be released at the end of March.

‘Pillowtak’ charted higher than any other song One Direction ever released in the US. The closest One Direction came to scoring a chart-topping Billboard Hot 100 single was with ‘Best Song Ever’, which reached Number Two in 2013.

A Lil Wayne remix of ‘Pillowtalk’ appeared online last month.