Playlist C

NME - C List

Week commencing 24th June 2019

Blue Lab Beats – Hi There
Cuco – Bossa No Se
Dumb – Submission
Jai Paul – He
King Princess – Cheap Queen
Lower Dens – Young Republicans
Mabel – Mad Love
Marika Hackman – the one
Middle Kids – Belief and Prayers
Muna – Number One Fan
Mysie – Doves
Nasty Cherry – What Do You Like In Me?
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Black Star Dancing
Pip Blom – Don’t Make It Difficult
Pixies – On Graveyard Hill
(Sandy) Alex G – Gretel
Sløtface – Telepathetic
The Raconteurs – Help Me Stranger

Click here to return to the NME audio Player

Remove Date from NME Playlist articles