Stream the soundtrack from ‘Black Mirror’ episode ‘San Junipero’

Clint Mansell's acclaimed soundtrack is here

Clint Mansell’s acclaimed soundtrack for the standout Black Mirror episode ‘San Junipero’ has been released. Stream it below.

The ’80’s elements of the soundtrack to compliment the storyline has already gained the episode cult status among fans. “There’s huge nostalgia for me,” creator Charlie Brooker said of the episode. “All the music I said I hated, I secretly loved all of it; T’Pau and all of that. It was a great way for me to indulge in all those guilty pleasures. To go back and revisit all of that music people claimed to hate in 1987.”

Requiem For A Dream and Black Swan score creator Mansell’s soundtrack for ‘San Junipero’ is out now via Lakeshore Records. Listen below via Spotify or via Apple Music.


See the album tracklist below:

1. San Junipero (80s-90s-00s-??s)
2. Faith, Hope, Fear & Falling In Love
3. Tick Tock (Clock Of My Heart)
4. Night Drive
5. Property Of Tucker Systems
6. In Sickness, In Health
7. Life Eternal
8. Waves Crashing On Distant Shores Of Time
9. Endless Summer
10. San Junipero (Saturday Night In the City Of The Dead)

This comes after Brooker shared a 42-song playlist made up of songs from the episode or that that ‘didn’t make the cut for legal or rights reasons’.