Ricky Gervais extends 2017 stand-up tour

The comedian will embark on a tour of the UK in February

Ricky Gervais has extended his 2017 UK stand-up tour.

The David Brent: Life On The Road comedian will tour his latest show, ‘Humanity’, in the UK next year following a handful of dates this month. Gervais will also perform as his character David Brent for two lives dates on December 15 and 16 in Bournemouth and Brighton respectively.

Read more: ‘Fuck The Public!’: Ricky Gervais On Twitter, Fame And David Brent – The Full NME Cover Interview

As well as visiting venues in such cities as Bournemouth, Belfast and London, Gervais will now visit Bristol for three shows in February. Additional gigs in York, Cardiff and Manchester have also been added to his touring itinerary for 2017.

See Gervais’ updated touring schedule for ‘Humanity’, including his show in the Finchley area of London tonight, below.

Fri December 02 2016 – LONDON Finchley Arts Depot
Sun December 04 2016 – BATH Theatre Royal
Tue February 21 2017 – BRISTOL Colston Hall
Wed February 22 2017 – BRISTOL Colston Hall
Thu February 23 2017 – BRISTOL Colston Hall
Tue February 28 2017 – YORK Barbican
Wed March 01 2017 – YORK Barbican
Mon March 06 2017 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue March 07 2017 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Mon March 13 2017 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Tue March 14 2017 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Wed March 15 2017 – LIVERPOOL Liverpool Empire Theatre
Wed March 22 2017 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Tue March 28 2017 – BELFAST Waterfront Hall
Wed March 29 2017 – BELFAST Waterfront Hall

Read more: David Brent’s Best Quotes – 21 Of His Most Cringe-Inducing Lines From The Office