Young Legionnaire share new music video

'Heart Attack' will feature on their sophomore album, 'Zero Worship', which is out next month

Young Legionnaire has shared the video for their new single, ‘Heart Attack’.

The trio, made up of former Yourcodenameis:milo frontman Paul Mullen, ex-Bloc Party bassist Gordon Moakes and drummer Dean Pearson, first formed in 2009 and released their debut album, ‘Crisis Works’, in 2011.

With Moakes now a full-time member of the band following his exit from Bloc Party last year, Young Legionnaire are now readying themselves to release their second album, ‘Zero Worship’, on November 25. In anticipation of that release, the band have shared the video for their latest single, ‘Heart Attack’.

The video, which features hundreds of quickly-edited archive clips and was put together by Pearson and film-maker Rosie Jones, can be seen below.

Read more: The NME review of Young Legionnaire’s debut album, ‘Crisis Works’