Amazon Prime Video

‘Jack Reacher’ star Alan Ritchson joins the cast of ‘Fast X’

"Really hope this doesn’t affect my car insurance," the actor joked upon sharing the news

‘Ten Percent’ review: ‘Call My Agent’ remake adds British wit to Parisian charm

Sacré bleu! This droll adaptation translates much better than expected

‘All The Old Knives’ review: baggy Bond wannabe needs some sharp cuts

Parts of this CIA thriller feel gripping, but they are few and far between

Maya Erskine cast with Donald Glover in ‘Mr. & Mrs. Smith’ series

Erskine is the breakout star of Hulu comedy 'Pen15'

‘Deep Water’ review: throwback erotic thriller just manages to stay afloat

Fans of Ben Affleck and Ana de Armas will find this worth a dip

‘The Boys’ star Karen Fukuhara details alleged assault in anti-Asian hate crime

"What satisfaction are these perpetrators getting from hitting women, Asians, the ELDERLY?"

Watch the blood, vomit and tears-filled teaser for ‘The Boys’ season 3

"I promise you have never seen anything like it in the history of cinema"

Phoebe Waller-Bridge new series in the works at Amazon

It will be her first new show since 'Fleabag'

‘Biffy Clyro: Cultural Sons Of Scotland’ review: homegrown heroes head back to their roots

You can take the Biff out of Scotland, but you can't take Scotland out of the Biff
Advertisement