Taylor Swift attends the 77th Annual Golden Globe

Taylor Swift shares release date for her Netflix documentary ‘Miss Americana’

The film almost never saw the light of day
Taylor Swift, live

Taylor Swift to be honoured as LGBTQ champion at GLAAD Media Awards

The LA ceremony takes place in April
Taylor Swift City of Lover Concert at L'Olympia

Here are the new films arriving on Netflix in 2020

Including a new Taylor Swift documentary film
Taylor Swift City of Lover Concert at L'Olympia

Taylor Swift studio photo sparks new music speculation

Is Taylor Swift already working on new music?
Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift’s 30th birthday cat cake has terrified her fans

"Taylor finally murdered her cats for birthday cake."
Taylor Swift cats

Taylor Swift confirmed as second Glastonbury 2020 headliner

"Sunday night Taylor made for Glastonbury"
Cats musical film taylor swift 2019

‘Cats’ producers defend trailer after backlash: “They were probably people who didn’t know ‘Cats'”

Following the much-discussed trailer launch last year, the producers of upcoming film Cats have defended the original teaser, which was criticised by many for...