Doves, Biffy Clyro, Magistrates for Headliners festival

A Flock Of Seagulls, The Magic Numbers, MHPO also play

Doves, Biffy Clyro, Magistrates, MHPO and A Flock Of Seagulls have been added to the line up of The London Paper Headliners festival.

Taking place in 20 venues across London‘s Soho on September 16 and 17, the festival also features the likes of The Magic Numbers, VV Brown, Tommy Sparks and Dot Allison.

Among the venues hosting gigs are Heaven, The Borderline, 100 Club, Madame JoJo’s, the ICA, as well as more unusual venues like the Leicester Square Theatre and Bar Rumba.


The following bands are confirmed to play The London Paper Headliners festival:

Animal Kingdom
Ben Howard
Biffy Clyro
Dot Allison
Flood Of Red
Gabriella Cilmi
Just Jack
A Flock Of Seagulls
Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
Sophie Ellis-Bextor
The Boxer Rebellion
The Magic Numbers
Tommy Reilly
Tommy Sparks
VV Brown

Tickets are available to buy now, either for one or both nights. See for more information.

To check the availability of The London Paper Headliners tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

You May Like