Jack White to release Bonnaroo headline set as live DVD and triple-vinyl package

US festival performance to be made available to subscribers of Third Man's Vaults package

Jack White‘s headline set at US festival Bonnaroo will be released as a live DVD and triple-vinyl LP later this month.

The two-and-a-half-hour set took place on June 14 and saw White perform a selection of material from across his career, including solo tracks and classics from his time with The White Stripes, The Raconteurs and Dead Weather.

The vinyl will come pressed on white, blue, and black LPs mixed by Third Man’s in-house engineer and with a live DVD attached. The package is available exclusively to subscribers of Third Man’s Vaults package.


In addition to the LP and DVD, the package also includes 8×10 photographs from the concert, a Jack White patch, backstage pass sticker and a poster. The package also contains a custom-designed USB drive with bonus material.

Jack White’s Bonnaroo setlist:

‘Icky Thump’
‘High Ball Stepper’
‘Hotel Yorba’
‘Temporary Ground’
‘Missing Pieces’
‘Steady, As She Goes’
‘Top Yourself’
‘I’m Slowly Turning Into You’
‘Freedom At 21’
‘Three Women’
‘You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told)’
‘We’re Going To Be Friends’
‘Alone In My Home’
‘Ball And Biscuit’
‘The Lemon Song’
‘The Hardest Button To Button’
‘Hello Operator’
‘Sixteen Saltines’
‘Blue Blood Blues’
‘Love Interruption’
‘Little Bird’
‘Seven Nation Army’