Lana Del Rey reveals tracklisting for debut album ‘Born To Die’

Singer's debut album is due out on January 30

Lana Del Rey has revealed the tracklisting for her forthcoming debut album ‘Born To Die’.

The album, which is due to be released on January 30, contains 12 tracks in all, including singles ‘Video Games’ and ‘Born To Die’ and ‘Blue Jeans’, ‘National Anthem’ and ‘Diet Mountain Dew’, which have all previously appeared online. You can see the artwork for the album on the right of your screen.

As well as this, another track from ‘Born To Die’ has made its way on to the internet. The track, which is titled ‘This Is What Makes Us Girls’, is the closing song on the album and you can hear it by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking.

Last week, the president of Polydor Records hit out at claims that Lana Del Rey is in any way manufactured and insisted that the singer “likes to control every aspect of her career”.

The tracklisting for ‘Born To Die’ is as follows:

‘Born To Die’
‘Off To The Races’
‘Blue Jeans
‘Video Games’
‘Diet Mountain Dew’
‘National Anthem’
‘Dark Paradise’
‘Million Dollar Man’
‘Summertime Sadness’
‘This Is What Makes Us Girls’