Lily Allen announces second album tracklisting

Plus singer drops lyrical hint for new record

Lily Allen has confirmed the tracklisting for her second album ‘It’s Not Me, It’s You’.

The singer releases the record on February 9 next year, preceded by the single ‘The Fear’ on January 26.

The tracklisting is:

‘Everyone’s At It’

‘The Fear’

‘It’s Not Fair’


‘I Could Say’

‘Go Back To The Start’

‘Never Gonna Happen’

‘Fuck You’

‘Who’d’ve Known’



‘He Wasn’t There’

Allen has provided a lyrical teaser from ‘The Fear’, releasing the couplet: “Now I lie here in the wet patch in the middle of the bed/I’m feeling pretty damn hard done by, I’ve spent ages giving head“.

Plus, as a further preview, an unfinished video for ‘Everyone’s At It’ recently appeared online.