Rufus Wainwright joins the Pet Shop Boys

The duo rope in guests for new album

Rufus Wainwright will join Pet Shop Boys on the electro duo’s new album.

The album ’Concrete’ features Wainwright on the song ’Casanova In Hell’.

The album, which sees the Pet Shop Boys performing versions of their classics backed by the BBC Concert Orchestra, is set to be released on October 23.

Robbie Williams also makes a guest appearance on the track ’Jealousy’.

The record’s tracklisting is:

‘Left To My Own Devices’


‘You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You’re Drunk’

‘The Sodom And Gomorrah Show’

‘Casanova In Hell’

‘After All’

‘Friendly Fire’



‘It’s Alright’

‘Luna Park’

‘Nothing Has Been Proved’


‘Dreaming Of The Queen’

‘It’s A Sin’

‘Indefinite Leave To Remain’

‘West End Girls’