Eminem new album details revealed

Rumours of his retirement greatly exaggerated

Despite rumours that he was retiring, a new Eminem album is due for release next month.

’The Re-Up’ will be available on December 4.

It will be a mixtape, made in collaboration with DJ Whoo Kid, and is expected to feature six new tracks from the rapper.

The release shou;d include Eminem’s forthcoming new single ’Things Need To Change’ dedicated to his D-12 cohort Proof who was shot earlier this year.

[a]Dr Dre, 50 Cent and Jay-Z also set feature on the album.

The tracklisting for the album is:

‘We’re Back’- Eminem feat DJ Whoo Kid

‘Let Me Speak’- Eminem

‘Things Need To Change’ – Eminem feat Bizarre

‘Snitch’- Obie Trice feat Akon

‘I’m Lazy’- Eminem

‘Rough Around The Edges’ – Busta Rhymes feat Nas

‘Last Words (R.I.P. Proof)’- Eminem feat D12

‘Hustlin’ (Remix) -Rick Ross feat Jay-Z & Young Jeezey

‘Cry Now’- Obie Trice

‘Twirl’- Stat Quo

‘Pistol Pistol’ (D12 Remix)- Obie Trice

‘The Interlude’- Alchemist

‘The Word Is Out’- Obie Trice feat The Alchemist

‘Blast That-’ D12 feat Eminem & Proof

‘My House’- Lloyd Banks feat 50 Cent

‘The Interlude (Part Two)’- Dr. Dre

‘I’ll Hurt You’ -Busta Rhymes feat Eminem

‘The Interlude (Part Three)’- All Of Shady Records

‘Freestyle’- Swifty & Kuniva

‘Emulate’ -Obie Trice feat Eminem

‘Freestyle’-Trick Trick

‘Forgive Me’ -Proof feat 50 Cent

‘We Out’ – Eminem feat DJ Whoo Kid